A journey had just begun.

ยท

1 min read

I started off with data analysis, but I wasn't feeling the vibe of designing a dashboard. I learned coding some years back, why not check that direction? I decided to go for software engineering.

But, isn't there a point where data and coding could meet, I thought of the cloud. A data engineer deals with all those pipelines and infrastructures, so why can't we design, run and maintain it. Here, I am.

To me, this path scares me a whole lot, perhaps the reason for my recent headaches, smiles. But it is a journey full of uncertainties I'm willing to embark on, for the next 12 months and the rest of my life. What the future holds, we can never tell, but if we don't take that step we will never find out.

I will always show up here on the first and third Sundays, sharing my thoughts and knowledge, with the hope of drawing strength from all of you as you cheer me on.

To a thrilling journey of discovery ๐Ÿท

ย